We issue investment funds with a range of investment strategies in various asset classes and handle the entire spectrum of services, from project development to existing properties. We develop customised solutions for institutional investors, family offices and investment companies in Germany, Europe and around the world. Capital Bay Fund Management Sárl is the specialist for international institutional investors for all kinds of fund structuring solutions around the globe. At the forefront of this stand security and stability, the result of transparent and reasoned investment strategies as well as substantial experience working with institutional investors.

Click here to see our Investor Complaint Management Policy

SERVICE RANGE

SERVICE RANGE

SERVICE RANGE
Make the difference

Why choose Fund Management at Capital Bay?

Licensed & international

With our wide and varied expertise in international fund management and our full license under Luxembourg law for real estate/private equity, we’re able to develop tailor-made solutions for international institutional investors. Our top priorities here are each client’s specific requirements, performance and service quality particularly in investor reporting, as well as strict adherence to regulatory requirements: CLIENTS FIRST!

Live Cycle Konzept

Our organisational structure offers investors an interdisciplinary collaboration between all service companies and guarantees a holistic approach to client support. Our investor-specific and high quality services allow us to implement investments that are highly bespoke.

Entrepreneurship & experience

Our investment philosophy is defined by entrepreneurial thought and action. Many years’ experience designing, establishing and managing all significant investment vehicles gives our key managers a keen awareness and deep understanding of the needs of managers and investors. Customised solutions are designed and implemented using each company’s specific strategy as a starting point and taking into account all client-specific and regulatory requirements.

Funds

Track Record

Development Fund I
1/ 4

Development Fund I

Student accommodation in Germany – €250m Gross fund volume (current GAV) approx. €400m Gross fund volume (target GAV)

1/ 4

Wir legen Investmentfonds mit unterschiedlichen Anlagestrategien in verschiedenen Asset-Klassen auf und bedienen die komplette Bandbreite von Projektenwicklungen bis hin zu Bestandsobjekten. Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für institutionelle Investoren, Family Offices und Investment-Unternehmen in Deutschland, Europa und weltweit. Capital Bay Fund Management Sárl ist für internationale institutionelle Investoren der Spezialist für alle Arten von Fonds-Strukturierungslösungen rund um den Globus. Sicherheit und Stabilität, durch transparente und nachvollziehbare Anlagestrategien sowie fundierte Erfahrung in der Betreuung institutioneller Investoren, stehen dabei im Fokus.

Hier geht es zur Investor Complaint Management Policy

SERVICE RANGE

Worauf Sie zählen können

Worauf Sie zählen können
Make the difference

Warum Fund Management bei Capital Bay?

Lizensiert & International

Mit unserer breiten Expertise im internationalen Fondsgeschäft und einer Volllizensierung nach Luxemburger Recht im Real Estate Bereich, entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für internationale institutionelle Investoren. Hierbei stehen individuelle Kundenanforderungen, Performance, Servicequalität insbesondere im Bereich Investoren-Reporting sowie die strikte Einhaltung regulatorischer Anforderungen an erster Stelle: CLIENTS FIRST!

Live Cycle Konzept

Unsere Organisationsstruktur bietet den Investoren eine interdisziplinäre Zusammenarbeit zwischen allen Dienstleistungsunternehmen in der Capital Bay Gruppe und gewährleistet eine ganzheitliche Betreuung von der Strategieentwicklung und der Umsetzung, über das Laufzeitmanagement bis hin zur Exit-Strategie. Mit investoren-spezifischen und qualitativ hochwertigen Dienstleistungen können wir ein individuell zugeschnittenes Investment garantieren.

Unternehmertum & Erfahrung

Unsere Investitionsphilosophie ist durch unternehmerisches Handeln und Denken geprägt. Durch langjährige Erfahrung in der Konzeption, Auferlegung und Verwaltung aller wesentlichen Investmentvehikel verfügen unsere Key-Manager über ein ausgeprägtes Wissen und umfassendes Verständnis für die Bedürfnisse der Manager und Investoren. Ausgehend von der jeweiligen Unternehmensstrategie sowie unter Berücksichtigung aller kundenspezifischer und regulatorischer Anforderungen werden maßgeschneiderte Lösungen konzipiert und umgesetzt.

Fonds

Track Record

Development Fund I
1/ 4

Development Fund I

Studentenwohnheime in Deutschland - 250 Mio. € Bruttofondsvolumen (current GAV) und 400 Mio. € Bruttofondsvolumen (target GAV)

1/ 4