Micro living means compact, contemporary and furnished living spaces in central locations with flexible rental periods and all-inclusive rents.

Our concept offers quick and uncomplicated temporary living with flexible and needs-based services. With CB Micro Living GmbH we cover all the necessary management services (asset and property management, rental, marketing and consultancy for transactions and developments).

Under the name Squareville, CB Micro Living provides and manages residential microapartments across Germany as well as serviced apartment blocks with intended commercial use.

What you can depend on

SERVICE RANGE

SERVICE RANGE
Make the difference

Why choose Micro Living at Capital Bay?

Expertise & experience

In its 18 employees Capital Bay boasts an experienced team on the German micro living market. CB Micro Living is currently establishing the new micro living asset class with the brand ‘Squareville’ within the Capital Bay Group. The Micro Living team takes care of every process, from buying a property to selling one.

Lifecycle concept

Our organisational structure offers investors as well as users an interdisciplinary collaboration between all service companies and guarantees a holistic approach to client support. In keeping with this, the digital and automated tools developed by us are also geared toward this concept.

Digital & customised

A trailblazer in the digital transformation of the real estate industry, Capital Bay has set its sights on digitising the entire value chain. This ensures comprehensive digital tracking of the entire workflow in the micro living segment, starting with the management of potential buyers, in-house CRM and their tenant support all the way to moving out of a property. Innovative systems and client-specific reporting and controlling form part of this to provide an accurate insight into every property at any given moment.

Properties

Our reference products

Munich – Freiham
1/ 1

Munich – Freiham

This new development spans a site covering around 5,300 m2 in the Munich district of Freiham and comprises 331 serviced apartments. Every unit is fully furnished and has its own kitchen. The apartment building also has a gym, laundry rooms and spacious communal areas as well as a bar with an outdoor seating area, a restaurant and a breakfast room.

1/ 1

Micro Living steht für kompakten, modernen und möblierten Wohnraum in zentraler Lage mit zeitlich flexiblen Mietzeiten und einer All-in-Miete.

Das Konzept bietet schnelles, unkompliziertes temporäres Wohnen mit flexiblen und bedarfsgerechten Serviceangeboten. Mit der CB Micro Living GmbH decken wir alle erforderlichen Managementleistungen (Asset- und Property Management, Vermietung, Marketing sowie Consulting bei Transaktionen und Developments) ab.

Unter dem Namen Squareville betreibt die CB Micro Living deutschlandweit wohnwirtschaftliche Micro Apartments sowie gewerblich geprägte Service Apartmenthäuser.

Worauf Sie zählen könen

Unsere Leistungen

Unsere Leistungen
Make the difference

Warum Micro Living bei Capital Bay?

Kompetenz & Erfahrung

Mit 18 Mitarbeitern verfügt Capital Bay über ein erfahrenes Team auf dem deutschen Micro Living Markt. CB Micro Living etabliert derzeit die neue Assetklasse Micro Living mit dem Brand „Squareville“ innerhalb der Capital Bay-Gruppe. Das Micro Living Team begleitet alle Prozesse von der Akquisition bis zum Verkauf der Immobilie.

Live Cycle Konzept

Unsere Organisationsstruktur bietet Investoren wie auch Nutzern eine interdisziplinäre Zusammenarbeit zwischen allen Dienstleistungsunternehmen und gewährleistet eine ganzheitliche Betreuung. Entsprechend sind auch die von uns entwickelten digitalen und automatisierten Tools auf dieses Konzept ausgerichtet.

Digital & Individuell

Als Vorreiter der digitalen Transformation in der Immobilienwirtschaft hat sich Capital Bay zum Ziel gesetzt, die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette zu digitalisieren. So wird der gesamte Workflow im Micro Living Segment vollständig digital abgebildet, – beginnend vom Interessentenmanagement, über das inhouse CRM und deren Mieterbetreuung bis hin zum Auszug. Innovative Systeme, kundenspezifisches Reporting und Controlling gewährleisten dabei jederzeit einen genauen Einblick in die Immobilie.

Immobilien

Unsere Referenzprodukte

München - Freiham
1/ 1

München - Freiham

Der sich auf einem rund 5.300 m² großen Grundstück erstreckende Neubau im Münchner Stadtteil Freiham umfasst 331 Serviced Apartments. Die Einheiten sind voll möbliert und mit eigener Küche ausgestattet. Darüber hinaus verfügt das Apartmenthaus neben einem Fitnessbereich, Washing-Lounges und großzügigen Gemeinschaftsflächen über eine Bar mit Terrasse, ein Restaurant sowie einen Frühstücksraum.

1/ 1