management.png
management.png

OUR SUCCESS

COMES FROM OUR PEOPLE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

GEORGE
SALDEN

CEO
Capital Bay Group

As CEO of Capital Bay, George Salden is mainly responsible for M&A, marketing and strategic personnel development. He has over 20 years of industry and managerial leadership experience and has steered a transaction volume of over EUR 7 billion. He is the author of the book Die Dynamische Methode (The Dynamic Method) as well as the inventor and co-founder of the evaluation and transaction software and the emerging company UVALUATE, later 21ST.

E-Mail

ROLF
SCHNEIDER

COO
Capital Bay Group

Rolf Schneider is COO of Capital Bay, managing the entire group‘s operating activities, which include asset management, construction & development, property management, facility management as well as most CB departments. He is also responsible for the digitalization process of Capital Bay’s operations. He joined from Austrian listed property investor conwert Immobilien Invest SE, where he served as managing director of the firm’s German operations, managing real estate assets of some EUR 1.8 billion.

E-Mail

CHRISTOPH
GEISSLER

CFO, CIO
Capital Bay Group

Christoph Geißler is CFO and CIO of Capital Bay and thus responsible for transaction management, capital management and investment management as well as finance & treasury. He previously worked as head of real estate investment and funds at Munich-based WealthCap Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH, where he served as managing director of more than 20 closed-end real estate funds and alternative investment funds in Europe and the U.S. with total assets of over EUR 7 billion. Over the past ten years, the trained lawyer has worked on successful deals worth over EUR 5 billion.

E-Mail

MANAGEMENT

TORSTEN
DOYEN

Managing Partner
CB Capital Management GmbH

As Managing Partner of CB Capital Management GmbH, Torsten Doyen is responsible for expanding the group‘s fund management business with institutional investors. Before joining CapitalBAY, the trained real estate economist worked at Warburg-HIH Invest Real Estate, most recently as managing director for institutional sales with responsibility for the company‘s German investment management vehicle (KVG). He brings a long track record in real estate, having previously worked at such renowned firms as Bankhaus Wölbern & Co. and Nordcapital, with successful deal closings totalling some EUR 3 billion. Mr Doyen is, in addition, a lecturer at the Academy of Real Estate Business (ADI – Akademie der Immobilienwirtschaft).

E-Mail

MARKUS
HOLZER

Managing Partner
CB Investment Management GmbH

As Managing Partner of CB Investment Management GmbH, Markus Holzer is also responsible for the successful syndication of CapitalBAY‘s acquisitions. He previously worked for Morgan Stanley, where he served as managing director and chief investment officer of its German real estate investment management vehicle (KVG), with responsibility for the fund and asset management activities of various globally invested funds. Holzer successfully closed deals worth more than EUR 6 billion.

E-Mail

ALEXANDER
KERSTING

Managing Partner
CB Micro Living GmbH

Alexander Kersting is Managing Partner at CB Micro Living GmbH. He has over 25 years of experience in M&A, private equity, IPO and property investments with a volume of over EUR 4bn. Before he joined Capital Bay, he was Managing Director at micro-living specialist UPARTMENTS Real Estate GmbH (CORESTATE Capital Group). As sole MD of predecessor company YOUNIQ AG, he was responsible for the squeeze-out of the firm and refinancing its entire portfolio.

E-Mail

GOTTFRIED
DRESCHER

Managing Director
CB Retail Management GmbH

Before joining CapitalBAY to lead its CB Retail Management GmbH unit, with responsibility for the management and business development of CapitalBAY’s retail/wholesale real estate portfolio, Gottfried Drescher served as sales director at Metro Cash & Carry Deutschland, with responsibility for 2,800 staff and EUR 1.3 billion in sales revenue. From 2010 to 2015 he ran C+C Schaper GmbH, a subsidiary of Metro Cash & Carry, where he successfully integrated 51 different C+C Schaper locations into the Metro portfolio.

E-Mail

GEORG
HAIDER

Managing Director
CB Transaction Management GmbH

In his function as Managing Director of CB Transaction Management GmbH, Georg Haider is responsible for digital transaction management as well as acquisitions and sales across the entire Capital Bay Group and its fund as well as for third-party mandates. The lawyer and real estate expert with a 20-year track record previously headed up the German business of the Northern Horizon Group for ten years. As country director and fund manager, he was responsible for the implementation of the group’s growth strategy in Germany. Between 2016 and 2018, he additionally served as managing director of BGO Property Management GmbH.

E-Mail

OLIVER
MÜLLER

Managing Director
CB Property Management GmbH

Oliver Müller is Managing Director of CB Property Management GmbH and has more than 15 years of professional experience in real estate companies. Among others, he was managing director at Bilfinger Real Estate Group (today’s Apleona) and most recently COO of VIVANIUM Real Estate Services. During this time, he significantly influenced their development and was responsible for asset and property management of properties with an underlying value of more than 6 billion euros.

E-Mail

DANA
BELLSTEDT

Head of Rental Receivables Management
CB Property Management GmbH

Dana Bellsted is Head of Rental Receivables Management at Capital Bay and is thus responsible for the claims management of the entire group. She has close to 20 years’ experience in the property industry, including the privatization business, acquisitions and sales of alt+kelber Immobilienmanagement GmbH. Most recently, she was responsible for establishing and expanding the accounts receivables management of the asset management division at Conwert Deutschland GmbH, covering the firm’s entire German portfolio.

E-Mail

DAVID
BRACHMANN

Head of Construction & Development
CB Construction &
Development Management GmbH

David Brachmann is Head of Construction & Development at CB Construction & Development Management GmbH. He is responsible for all construction and project development activities in the group. Before joining Capital Bay, he was a project developer and manager at Berlin communal housing firm Gewobag where he steered the development and realisation of close to 2,500 flats. With more than 20 years’ experience in construction and project management, he previously also worked with Kondor Wessels, and with Drees & Sommer in the general management of the Potsdam Square project in Berlin.

E-Mail

NATALIE
HARDER

Head of Human Resources
Capital Bay Group

As Head of Human Resources, Natalie Harder is in charge of the strategic aligment of the HR department, with a focus on personnel management and team development as well as the set-up of organisational structures and the digitalisation of HR processes. She has over 25 years’ experience in HR and sales and has been working in several management roles, for example at FedEx Express. She is also responsible for setting up and implementing a Leadership Academy for CapitalBAY.

E-Mail

MARTIN
IRLE

Head of Transaction Management
Micro Living & Special Solutions
CB Transaction Management GmbH

Martin Irle, as Head of Transaction Management Micro Living & Special Solutions, is responsible for the acquisition of student residences, boarding houses and serviced apartments. He has over 12 years’ experience in supervising single and portfolio transactions in all commercial (office, retail, including shopping centres, and logistics) and residential asset classes. He most recently worked as a senior consultant in the national investment team of Cushman & Wakefield and has been involved in transactions worth over EUR 4 billion.

E-Mail

MARINA
KÖTTERITZSCH

Head of Customer Service
CB Service Management GmbH

Marina Kötteritzsch is responsible for the service area as Head of Customer Service of CB Service Management GmbH. In addition to her studies of business management, she brings 20 years of practical experience in customer relationship management and in building up service centre organisations. Her responsibilities included managing operation services at ALBA Facility Solutions GmbH and the service centre of GSW Immobilien AG, which owned 55,000 residential units at the time.

E-Mail

FLORIAN
MAACK

Director Sales/
Head of Business Development
CB Capital Management GmbH

Florian Maack is in charge of the development of investment products as well as sales to institutional investors. The banker with a diploma in business administration (Diplom-Kaufmann) has more than 20 years of experience in the property industry and has realised an investment volume of EUR 4 billion over the period, including the respective equity raises. Before joining CapitalBAY, he was co-CEO of Nordcapital Holding and between 2007-2012 managing director of the Nordcapital Group’s emission house.

E-Mail

RONNY
MERGNER

Head of Asset Management
Residential
CB Residential Asset Management GmbH

Before joining CapitalBAY, Ronny Mergner served for ten years with Austria‘s conwert Immobilien Group, with responsibility for asset management and development across the entire Middle Germany region. In addition to managing assets of roughly EUR 700 million, he brings a track record with construction projects totalling some EUR 200 million.

E-Mail

MATTHIAS
NIMMICH

Head of M&A and Treasury
Capital Bay Group

Matthias Nimmich is Head of Mergers & Acquisitions and Treasury, steering the financing of all M&A projects (corporate acquisitions) and coordinating pre- and post-merger integrations. He previously was Head of Finance at Julius Berger Nigeria PLC, with around 10,000 employees one of the largest construction companies in Africa. He was responsible, among other things, for cash management and working capital financing.

E-Mail

ENRICO
OHLIG

Head of Legal, Lawyer
(Counsel lawyer)
Capital Bay Group

Enrico Ohlig is Head of Legal at Capital Bay. The in-house lawyer is responsible for handling all legal processes in the group. Before he joined the company, he was a legal counsel with several project developers. For close to 15 years, he headed the legal department of a well-known developer active across Germany. In that role, he was mainly responsible for plot acquisitions and sales to support the creation of around 45 supermarkets p.a. as well as all real estate-related legal processes – both extrajudicial and judicial.

E-Mail

MICHAEL
RÄDER

Head of
Transaction Management Residential
CB Transaction Management GmbH

As Head of Transaction Management Residential, Michael Räder is responsible for the acquisition of residential properties, forward deals, conversion projects and plots. He previously worked as head of transactions and project development at Gewobag Berlin. The fully qualified lawyer and real estate investment advisor (EBS) has been employed in different positions and roles in property companies since 1994, overseeing investments with a total volume of EUR 1.2 bn over the period.

E-Mail

JÜRGEN
RAUSCH

Head of IT
CB IT Management GmbH

Jürgen Rausch is responsible for setting up, designing and steering the IT management of the entire Capital Bay Group. The Business and Computer Science graduate gained experience in SMEs and large corporations across a range of industries at home and abroad. Among other things, he worked in executive and project roles at Daimler in Stuttgart and Berlin, Talanx in Hanover as well as in the micro-finance sector with stints in central Asia and Africa.

E-Mail

KRISTINA
REIDEMEISTER

Head of
Asset Management Commercial
CB Asset Management Commercial GmbH

Kristina Reidemeister has more than 15 years of experience in the real estate industry. She was working for various asset managers such as Ebertz & Partner and CR Investment Management. Most recently, she was responsible for the asset management of a retail portfolio spread throughout Germany including repositioning of assets, development of strategies on an asset by asset basis as well as the sale of individual assets and portfolios. She was focused throughout her career on retail and office asset management and has an in-depth knowledge of shopping center management.

E-Mail

PETRA
RICHTER

Head of Accounting
Capital Bay Group

Petra Richter, Head of Accounting at Capital Bay, is responsible for the accounting and financial reporting of the group’s subsidiaries and special purpose vehicles. The chartered engineer looks back on over 25 years of work experience, 15 of which spent in executive roles in accounting and 10 in auditing. Before joining Capital Bay, Petra Richter was Chief Financial Officer of Freiberger Compound Materials GmbH. She also served as head of finance and accounting at automotive supplier Meleghy Automotive Bernsbach GmbH.

E-Mail

DETLEV
URBANSKI

Head of Controlling
Capital Bay Group

As Head of Controlling of Capital Bay, Detlev Urbanski is responsible for planning, steering and controlling all corporate divisions and for providing information for management and operational business. A graduate in Business Administration, he looks back on more than 25 years of experience in the property industry. Before he joined Capital Bay, Detlev Urbanski worked as a controller for five years, responsible for a German-wide portfolio of 20,000 residential and commercial units worth 1.7bn Euro. He spent another five years as an asset manager for a portfolio in Saxony with a volume of 400m Euro.

E-Mail

JAN
WÄCHTER

Head of Marketing & Communications
Capital Bay Group

As Head of Marketing & Communications, Jan Wächter is responsible for marketing, communications and PR at Capital Bay. He has over 15 years experience and worked as a business and communications advisor for leading property and financial companies for eight years before he joined Capital Bay. He was also publisher of the online and opinion portal “The Property Post”. Before that, he worked in property management and corporate communications and development at GSW Immobilien AG (now Deutsche Wohnen).

E-Mail

management.png
management.png

MENSCHEN

MACHEN DEN ERFOLG

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

GEORGE
SALDEN

CEO
Capital Bay Gruppe

Als CEO und Gründer von Capital Bay verantwortet George Salden vor allem die Bereiche M&A, Marketing und die strategische Personalentwicklung. Er blickt auf über 15 Jahre Fach- und Führungserfahrung zurück und steuerte ein Transaktionsvolumen von über 7 Milliarden Euro. Darüber hinaus ist er Autor des Buches Die Dynamische Methode sowie Erfinder und Mitbegründer der Auswertungs- und Transaktionssoftware UVALUATE, später 21ST.

E-Mail

ROLF
SCHNEIDER

COO
Capital Bay Gruppe

Rolf Schneider ist COO der Capital Bay und verantwortet das gesamte operative Geschäft mit den Bereichen Asset Management, Construction & Development, Property Management, Facility Management sowie die meisten CB Departments. Außerdem ist er für den Digitalisierungsprozess aller operativen Einheiten zuständig. Er kommt von der conwert Deutschland GmbH, wo er als Geschäftsführer ein Immobilienvermögen von rund 1,8 Milliarden Euro verantwortete.

E-Mail

CHRISTOPH
GEISSLER

CIO
Capital Bay Gruppe

Christoph Geißler ist CIO der Capital Bay und verantwortet damit die Bereiche Transaction Management, Capital Management und Investment Management. Zuvor arbeitete der Jurist als Head of Real Estate Investment & Funds bei der Münchener WealthCap Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH und war Geschäftsführer von mehr als 20 geschlossenen Immobilienfonds und AIFs mit Assets in Europa und den USA und einem Gesamtvolumen von über 7 Milliarden Euro. Über die letzten zehn Jahre begleitete er Transaktionen im Wert von über 5 Milliarden Euro..

E-Mail

ROLF
ENGEL

CFO
Capital Bay Gruppe

Rolf Engel ist als CFO der Capial Bay verantwortlich für das Finanz- und Rechnungswesen sowie das Fondsgeschäft des Unternehmens. Als Executive Chairman der Capital Bay Fund Management leitet er des Weiteren das vollregulierte Geschäft in Luxemburg. 2011 war er einer der beiden Gründer der Inter-national Campus Group, die er bis zu seinem Wechsel 2019 zu Capital Bay in verschiedenen Führungspositionen erfolgreich aufgebaut hat. Als ehemaliger CEO und Vorstandsmitglied verschiedener Handelsbanken, internationaler Brokerhäuser und Beteiligungsunternehmen verfügt er über umfassende Erfahrung hinsichtlich der internationalen Kapitalmärkte, des Investment Banking und des Beteiligungs-geschäfts/ Venture Capital. Der studierte Mediziner, MBA und Immobilienökonom (ebs) blickt auf ein Transaktionsvolumen von mehr als 10 Mrd. Euro zurück.

E-Mail

MANAGEMENT

TORSTEN
DOYEN

Managing Partner
CB Capital Management GmbH

Torsten Doyen ist als Managing Partner der CB Capital Management GmbH für den Ausbau des Fondsgeschäfts mit institutionellen Investoren verantwortlich. Der Diplom-Immobilienökonom kommt von der Warburg-HIH Invest Real Estate, wo er zuletzt als Geschäftsführer den institutionellen Vertrieb leitete und verantwortlich für die Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft war. Doyen besitzt eine langjährige Berufserfahrung in der Immobilienwirtschaft, er war unter anderem beim Bankhaus Wölbern & Co. oder bei Nordcapital tätig. Er blickt auf ein Transaktionsvolumen von rund 3 Milliarden Euro zurück. Torsten Doyen ist zudem Dozent an der Akademie der Immobilienwirtschaft (ADI).

E-Mail

GOTTFRIED
DRESCHER

Managing Director
CB Retail Management GmbH

Gottfried Drescher ist Geschäftsführer der CB Retail Management GmbH. Er verantwortet in dieser Position die Verwaltung und Entwicklung aller Handelsimmobilien von Capital Bay. Gottfried Drescher kommt von der Metro Cash & Carry Deutschland, wo er zuletzt als Vertriebsleiter ein Umsatzvolumen von 1,3 Mrd. Euro betreute und 2.800 Mitarbeiter führte. Von 2010 bis 2015 war er Unternehmensleiter der C+C Schaper GmbH, einer hundertprozentigen Tochter der Metro Cash & Carry, und integrierte dort die 51 C+C Schaper Märkte in das Portfolio von Metro Cash & Carry Deutschland.

E-Mail

GEORG
HAIDER

Managing Director
CB Consulting Management GmbH

In seiner Funktion als Geschäftsführer der CB Consulting Management GmbH verantwortet Georg Haider die Steuerung größerer off-market Deals sowie komplexerer Transaktionen für die Capital Bay Gruppe. Der gelernte Jurist und ausgewiesene Immobilienspezialist mit über 20 Jahren Track Record leitete zuvor als Country Director und Fonds Manager über 10 Jahre das Deutschlandgeschäft der Northern Horizon Group und verantwortete die Umsetzung der Wachstumsstrategie. Zwischen 2016 und 2018 war er zusätzlich Geschäftsführer der BGO Property Management GmbH.

E-Mail

MARKUS
HOLZER

Managing Partner
CB Investment Management GmbH

Markus Holzer verantwortet das Fondsmanagement sowie die Syndizierung von getätigten Transaktionen. Der Managing Partner der CB Investment Management GmbH war zuvor als Geschäftsführer und Chief Investment Officer der Immobilien-Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft von Morgan Stanley zuständig für das Fonds- und Assetmanagement global investierter Fonds. Holzer blickt auf ein Transaktionsvolumen von mehr als 6 Mrd. Euro zurück.

E-Mail

ALEXANDER
KERSTING

Managing Partner
CB Micro Living GmbH

Alexander Kersting ist Managing Partner der CB Micro Living GmbH. Er verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen M&A, Private Equity, IPO- und Immobilientransaktionen mit einem Volumen von über 4 Mrd. Euro. Bevor er zu Capital Bay stieß, war er Managing Director bei dem Micro Living Spezialisten UPARTMENTS Real Estate GmbH (CORESTATE Capital Group). Als Alleinvorstand der Vorgängergesellschaft YOUNIQ AG war er verantwortlich für den börsenrechtlichen Squeeze-out der Gesellschaft und die Refinanzierung des kompletten Bestandsportfolios.

E-Mail

OLIVER
MÜLLER

Managing Director
CB Commercial Asset Management GmbH
CB Residential Asset Management GmbH
CB Property Management GmbH
CB Immobilienverwaltung GmbH

Oliver Müller ist Managing Director der CB Commercial Asset Management GmbH, CB Residential Asset Management GmbH, CB Property Management GmbH sowie der CB Immobilienverwaltung GmbH und blickt auf eine über 15-jährige Berufserfahrung in namenhaften Immobilienunternehmen zurück. Er war unter anderem Prokurist und Geschäftsführer in der Bilfinger Real Estate Gruppe (heutige Apleona) und zuletzt COO der VIVANIUM Real Estate Services. In dieser Zeit hat er deren Entwicklung maßgeblich geprägt und war verantwortlich für ein Immobilienvermögen verschiedenster Assetklassen im Asset und Property Management von über 6 Milliarden Euro.

E-Mail

JÜRGEN
RAUSCH

Managing Director
CB IT Management GmbH

Als Managing Director der CB IT Management GmbH ist Jürgen Rausch für den Aufbau, die Gestaltung und die Steuerung des IT-Managements der gesamten Capital Bay-Gruppe verantwortlich. Der Wirtschaftsinformatiker sammelte Erfahrungen in mittelständischen Unternehmen und Großkonzernen in verschiedenen Branchen im In- und Ausland, unter anderem in Führungs- und Projektleitungsfunktionen bei Daimler in Stuttgart und Berlin, bei Talanx in Hannover sowie im Microfinance-Sektor mit Einsätzen in Zentralasien und Afrika.

E-Mail

DANA
BELLSTEDT

Head of Rental Receivables Management
CB Property Management GmbH

Dana Bellstedt ist Head of Rental Receivables Management der CB Property Management GmbH und verantwortet damit das Forderungsmanagement der gesamten Gruppe. Sie verfügt über fast 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Immobilienwirtschaft u. a. in der Wohnungsprivatisierung, Akquise und Vertrieb bei der alt+kelber Immobilienmanagement GmbH. Sie verantwortete zuletzt den erfolgreichen Aufbau und die Leitung der Abteilung Forderungsmanagement im Asset Management der Conwert Deutschland GmbH für deren bundesweiten Bestand.

E-Mail

DAVID
BRACHMANN

Head of Construction & Development
CB Construction &
Development Management GmbH

David Brachmann ist Head of Construction & Development bei CB Construction & Development Management GmbH. Er verantwortet damit alle Bau- und Projektentwicklungsaktivitäten der Gruppe. Vor dem Wechsel zu Capital Bay war er Projektentwickler beim kommunalen Berliner Wohnungsunternehmen Gewobag, wo er die Entwicklung und Realisierung von knapp 2.500 Wohnungen leitete. Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Berufserfahrung im Bau- und Projektmanagement, arbeitete er davor unter anderem auch bei Kondor Wessels und war bei Drees & Sommer im General Management am Projekt Potsdamer Platz beteiligt.

E-Mail

ALEXANDER
FRÖSE

Director
CB Transaction Management GmbH

Alexander Fröse ist Director der CB Transaction Management GmbH und verantwortet neben dem Transaktionsbereich aktiv das Akquisitionsgeschäft von Immobilienprojekten aller Assetklassen der CapitalBAY-Gruppe. Zuvor war er als Prokurist für AUREC Capital tätig, bei der er als Head of Acquisitions und Asset Management den Ankauf und das Management von Objekten in ganz Europa verantwortete. Bei JLL Retail Asset Management leitete er ein Deal Team von 20 Mitarbeitern und war für drei Einzelhandelsportfolios eines US Private Equity Funds verantwortlich. Weitere Stationen waren Hamburg Trust, CR Investment und McKinsey & Company. Er blickt auf eine Transaktionsexpertise von rund 1,5 Mrd. Euro zurück.

E-Mail

NATALIE
HARDER

Head of Human Resources
Capital Bay Gruppe

Natalie Harder ist als Head of Human Resources für die strategische Ausrichtung des HR-Bereiches mit dem Fokus auf Personalmanagement und Teamentwicklung sowie dem Aufbau der Organisationsstrukturen und Digitalisierung der Personalprozesse zuständig. Sie verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung im Personal- sowie Vertriebsbereich und war in verschiedenen Führungspositionen u.a. bei FedEx Express tätig. Darüber hinaus verantwortete Sie den Aufbau und die Durchführung einer Leadership Academy.

E-Mail

MARTIN
IRLE

Director Business Development
CB Capital Management GmbH

Dr. Martin Irle unterstützt das Capital Management Team aus dem Büro in Frankfurt am Main als Director im Business Development. Zuvor war Dr. Martin Irle bei Capital Bay als Head of Transaction Management Micro Living & Special Solutions verantwortlich für den Ankauf von Studentenwohnheimen, Boardinghäuser und Service Apartments. Er verfügt über mehr als 12 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Betreuung von Einzel- und Portfoliotransaktionen für die Assetklassen Büro, Einzelhandel, Shopping Center, Logistik und Wohnen. Zuletzt war er Senior Consultant im National Investment Team bei Cushman & Wakefield und betreute bisher ein Transaktionsvolumen von mehr als 4 Mrd. Euro.

E-Mail

MARINA
KÖTTERITZSCH

Head of Customer Service
CB Service Management GmbH

Marina Kötteritzsch ist als Head of Customer Service der CB Service Management GmbH für den Servicebereich verantwortlich. Die Wirtschaftsfachwirtin blickt auf über 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Kundenbetreuung und im Aufbau von Service-Center-Einheiten zurück. In dieser Zeit verantwortete Sie unter anderem den Bereich Operation Services bei der ALBA Facility Solutions GmbH und das Service Center der GSW Immobilien AG mit rund 55.000 Wohneinheiten.

E-Mail

FLORIAN
MAACK

Director Sales/
Head of Business Development
CB Capital Management GmbH

Florian Maack ist bei der CB Capital Management GmbH sowohl für die Entwicklung von Immobilieninvestments als auch deren Vertrieb an institutionelle Großanleger verantwortlich. Der gelernte Banker und Diplomkaufmann blickt auf über 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Immobilienbereich zurück und realisierte in dieser Zeit mehr als 4 Mrd. Euro Investitionsvolumen inkl. der Einwerbung des entsprechenden Kapitals. Zuletzt war er Co-CEO der Nordcapital Holding und arbeitete von 2007 bis 2012 als Geschäftsführer des Emissionshauses der Nordcapital Gruppe.

E-Mail

RONNY
MERGNER

Head of Asset Management
Residential
CB Residential Asset Management GmbH

Ronny Mergner ist Head of Asset Management Residential der CB Residential Asset Management GmbH. Er war über zehn Jahre als Prokurist für die österreichische conwert Immobilien Gruppe tätig, zuständig für das Asset Management und Development der gesamten Region Mitteldeutschland. Mergner verantwortete zuletzt Assets under Management von ca. 700 Millionen Euro und blickt auf erfolgreiche Baumaßnahmen von ca. 200 Millionen Euro zurück.

E-Mail

MATTHIAS
NIMMICH

Head of M&A and Treasury
Capital Bay Gruppe

Matthias Nimmich ist Head of Mergers & Acquisitions and Treasury und steuert damit die Finanzierung aller M&A-Projekte (Unternehmenszukäufe) und begleitet die Pre- und Post-Merger-Integrationen. Er bekleidete zuvor die Stelle des Head of Finance bei Julius Berger Nigeria PLC, eines der größten Bauunternehmen Afrikas mit rund 10.000 Mitarbeitern. Dort war er unter anderem für das Cash Management und die Working Capital Finanzierung verantwortlich.

E-Mail

ENRICO
OHLIG

Head of Legal, Rechtsanwalt
(Syndikusrechtsanwalt)
Capital Bay Gruppe

Enrico Ohlig ist Head of Legal bei Capital Bay und verantwortet als Syndikusrechtsanwalt die Bearbeitung aller rechtlichen Vorgänge im Firmenverbund. Zuvor war er als rechtlicher Berater in Projektentwicklungsunternehmen tätig und leitete unter anderem knapp 15 Jahre lang die Rechtsabteilung eines namhaften vor allem deutschlandweit agierenden Bauträgers. Dort war er insbesondere mit dem Grundstücksan- und -verkauf für die Errichtung von ca. 45 Lebensmittel-Supermärkten/Jahr befasst sowie mit der Bearbeitung sämtlicher Vorgänge mit immobilienrechtlichem Bezug, sowohl gerichtlich als auch außergerichtlich.

E-Mail

MICHAEL
RÄDER

Head of
Transaction Management Residential
CB Transaction Management GmbH

Michael Räder verantwortet als Head of Transaction Management Residential den Ankauf wohnwirtschaftlicher Immobilien, Forward Deals, Konversionsprojekte und Baugrundstücke. Zuvor war er Leiter Transaktion und Projektentwicklung der Gewobag Berlin. Der Volljurist und Real Estate Investment Advisor (EBS) ist seit 1994 in verschiedenen Positionen und Funktionen in Unternehmen der Immobilienwirtschaft tätig und hat hierbei Investitionen im Gesamtvolumen von 1,2 Milliarden EUR betreut.

E-Mail

KRISTINA
REIDEMEISTER

Head of
Asset Management Commercial
CB Commercial Asset Management GmbH

Kristina Reidemeister hat mehr als 15 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Immobilienbranche. Sie arbeitete für verschiedene Vermögensverwalter wie Ebertz & Partner und CR Investment Management. Zuletzt war sie für das Asset Management eines deutschlandweit verteilten Retail-Portfolios verantwortlich, einschließlich der Neupositionierung von Vermögenswerten, der Entwicklung von Strategien auf Asset Basis sowie des Verkaufs einzelner Vermögenswerte und Portfolios. Sie konzentrierte sich während ihrer gesamten Karriere auf das Retail- und Office Asset Management und verfügt über fundierte Kenntnisse im Management von Einkaufszentren.

E-Mail

PETRA
RICHTER

Head of Accounting
Capital Bay Gruppe

Als Head of Accounting der Capital Bay ist Petra Richter für das Rechnungswesen der Management- und Objektgesellschaften zuständig. Die Diplom-Ingenieurin blickt auf über 25 Jahre Berufserfahrung zurück, darunter mehr als 15 Jahre in leitenden Positionen im Bereich Accounting und 10 Jahre in der Wirtschaftsprüfung. Vor dem Wechsel zu Capital Bay war Petra Richter Chief Financial Office bei der Freiberger Compound Materials GmbH. Davor arbeitete sie als Leiterin des Finanz- und Rechnungswesens beim Automobilzulieferer Meleghy Automotive Bernsbach GmbH.

E-Mail

ELLEN
SOMMERFELD

Director
CB Transaction Management GmbH

Ellen Sommerfeld ist als Director für die Leitung, Steuerung, Implementierung und Organisation der Prozesse sowie der Digitalisierung im Transaction Management zuständig. Die Diplom-Kauffrau und Immobilienökonomin (ADI) ist seit über 25 Jahren in der Immobilienbranche tätig. Aufgrund ihrer fundierten immobilienwirtschaftlichen, kaufmännischen und steuerrechtlichen Expertise liegt ihr Fokus neben dem Management von Immobilieninvestments, in der Strukturierung von Transaktion. Neben langjährigen Tätigkeiten in Fondsmanagement- und Geschäftsführungspositionen bei internationalen Immobilienkonzernen, hat sie viele Jahre für inhabergeführte Bau- und Beratungsunternehmen gearbeitet.

E-Mail

DETLEV
URBANSKI

Senior Compliance Officer
Capital Bay Gruppe

Detlev Urbanski ist als Senior Compliance Officer in der Capital Bay für die Definition und Einhaltung innerbetrieblicher Richtlinien und Strukturen als Stabstelle der Geschäftsführung verantwortlich. Hierzu gehört insbesondere, dass innerbetriebliche Abläufe und Prozesse gemäß den gültigen Vorschriften und Gesetzen ausgelegt und umgesetzt werden. Darüber hinaus arbeitet er an der Risikominimierung und optimiert Synergien der Gesamtorganisation. Der studierte Betriebswirt war über 25 Jahren in der Immobilienwirtschaft mit unterschiedlichen Führungs- und Managementtätigkeiten beauftragt. Bevor Herr Urbanski auf die Funktion des Senior Compliance Officer wechselte, war er über drei Jahre mit dem Aufbau und der Leitung des Controlling Departments der Capital Bay verantwortlich.

E-Mail

JAN
WÄCHTER

Head of Marketing & Communications
Capital Bay Gruppe

Jan Wächter ist als Head of Marketing & Communications für die Bereiche Marketing, Kommunikation und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit bei Capital Bay verantwortlich. Er verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Berufserfahrung und arbeitete zuvor acht Jahre in einer Unternehmens- und Kommunikationsberatung für Firmen aus der Immobilien- und Finanzbranche. Zudem war er als Verlagsleiter für das Online- und Meinungsportal „The Property Post“ zuständig. Davor sammelte er Erfahrungen im Property Management sowie der Unternehmenskommunikation und -entwicklung bei der GSW Immobilien AG (jetzige Deutsche Wohnen).

E-Mail