ueber-uns-en
ueber-uns-en
ADVISORY BOARD
CapitalBAY’s advisory board supports and advises the management board on strategic issues. Our advisors are not only real estate specialists, they are also marketing, strategy and M&A experts, and have all demonstrated a keen entrepreneurial spirit.
MEMBERS
OF THE ADVISORY BOARD
STEVEN BOYENS
Steven Boyes has over 20 years of experience in business management, particularly in the property sector. In the past years, he was responsible for numerous company and portfolio transactions and has gained experience in acquisition and transaction management, corporate finance, restructuring and turnaround management as well as operative management. Today, he is the CEO of investment manager WB Vermögensverwaltung, which focuses on property investment as well as project developments for of family offices and foundations.
FRIEDRICH MEINIKAT
Friedrich Meinikat has been responsible for the real estate business of an internationally active German family office since the end of 2013. He serves the whole property value chain, from acquisitions and project developments to the sale of direct and indirect real estate investments in Germany and abroad. Before that, he worked as a general manager for the German unit of Austrian-listed property company conwert Immobilien Invest SE, where he was responsible for the asset management in several German regions as well as for separate activities across Europe.
TIMM OBERWELLAND
Timm Oberwelland is an entrepreneur and a film producer. As an investor or advisory board member, he is involved with several domestic and international companies, including sweets manufacturer August Storck in Berlin. As a producer, he has been responsible for numerous award-winning commercials, documentaries, movies and tv series in Germany and the US. Since July 2015, Oberwelland is also managing partner of Berlin-based Tobis Film, one of the largest independent film distributors in Germany.
PHILIPP ROHWEDDER
Philipp Rohwedder has been a manager responsible for strategy, business development, marketing and sales as well as M&A in several companies from the media and logistics sector for decades. Apart from several positions in Germany, his career led him to the US as well as into several countries outside Europe. For more than ten years, he has been responsible for all marketing activities of a global logistics company.

ueber-uns.png
ueber-uns.png
BEIRAT
Der CapitalBAY-Beirat unterstützt und begleitet die Geschäftsführung in strategischen Fragestellungen. Unsere Beiratsmitglieder sind nicht nur Immobilienspezialisten, sondern auch Marketing-, Strategie-, und M&A-Profis und verfügen darüber hinaus auch über einen ausgeprägten Unternehmergeist.
MITGLIEDER
DES BEIRATES
STEVEN BOYENS
Steven Boyens verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Führung von Unternehmen, insbesondere im Immobilienbereich. In den vergangenen Jahren verantwortete er zahlreiche Unternehmens- und Portfoliotransaktionen und hat ausgewiesene Kenntnisse in den Bereichen Akquisition / Transaktionsmanagement, Corporate Finance, Restrukturierungen / Turnaround Management sowie der operativen Führung. Heute verantwortet er als CEO der WB Vermögensverwaltung schwerpunktmäßig Investitionen in Immobilien sowie Projektentwicklungen für Family Office und Stiftungen.
FRIEDRICH MEINIKAT
Friedrich Meinikat verantwortet seit Ende 2013 den Bereich Real Estate bei einem international tätigen Family Office aus Deutschland. In seiner Zuständigkeit liegt der gesamte Wertschöpfungsprozess im Bereich Immobilie, vom Ankauf über die Entwicklung bis zum Verkauf direkter und indirekter Immobilienanlagen im In- und Ausland. Zuvor arbeitete er als Prokurist für die conwert Deutschland GmbH und verantwortete das Asset Management der conwert Immobilien Invest SE in zahlreichen Regionen Deutschlands und Einzelaktivitäten im europäischen Ausland.
TIMM OBERWELLAND
Timm Oberwelland ist deutscher Unternehmer und Filmproduzent. Als Investor und/oder Beiratsmitglied ist er an verschiedenen Unternehmen im In- und Ausland beteiligt, so z.B. an der August Storck KG, Berlin. Als Produzent war er bisher für zahlreiche preisgekrönte Werbespots, Dokumentarfilme, Spielfilme und TV-Serien in Deutschland wie den USA verantwortlich. Seit Juli 2015 ist er geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Tobis Film GmbH in Berlin, Deutschlands führendem unabhängigen Filmverleih. Timm Oberwelland ist Absolvent des MBA-Programms des IMD, Lausanne.
PHILIPP ROHWEDDER
Philipp Rohwedder verfügt über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung als Manager in den Bereichen Strategie, & Business Development, Marketing & Vertrieb sowie M&A in führenden Unternehmen der Medien- und – aktuell – Logistikbranche. Seine bisherige berufliche Tätigkeit führte ihn neben verschiedenen Stationen in Deutschland in die USA sowie ins außereuropäische Ausland. Er ist seit mehr als zehn Jahren im Marketing eines globalen Logistikunternehmens tätig. Philipp Rohwedder hat einen Abschluss (B.A.) der Universität Oxford einen MBA der Harvard Business School.